September 17, 2013

Download the presskit

Track List

2Treasured Memories
3Sinister Sunburn
4Another Side
5End of the World

Full Credits

The trio of musicians behind the project are Kristin Naigus, David Russell, and Sebastian Wolff.

  • Kristin Naigus: mixing, sampling, orchestration, oboe, flute
  • David Russell: orchestration, piano
  • Sebastian Wolff: orchestration
  • Joseph Tomasso: clarinet, bassoon
  • James Naigus: horn
  • Christopher Woo: violin
  • Braxton Catherwood: sampling, consulting
  • Eric Buchholz: consulting

Why isn't it free?

Primarily, for legal reasons. Creating and distributing cover songs legally incurs royalties that need to be paid.

Additionally, creating music takes a long time! We have put in hundreds of hours over many months to plan, arrange, orchestrate, record, mix, master our music. All revenue made will go directly into our next project, so if you enjoy what you hear, consider supporting our endeavors!

Follow us!